presented by
    Home Schedule Points Racing Links Membership Sponsors Racer Forum About Us
     Sponsors and Partners

  PMRA - Celebrating 22 Years of Racing!

PMRA is the longest consecutive running, all motorcylce, 1/4 mile drag racing series in the country!
  Proceedural News
The PMRA 2015 Rulebook can be downloaded here.  (PDF format)
Special Thanks:

Tulsa Raceway Park

PMRA Preliminary 2015 Schedule:

April 25-26 Details coming soon Tulsa Raceway Park
May 30 Details coming soon Tusla Raceway Park
July 18 Details coming soon Tulsa Raceway Park
Sep 12 Details coming soon Tulsa Raceway Park
Oct 24 Details coming soon Tulsa Raceway Park

More details on purses and gate opening times will be updated after January 2015


Ray Tonto Johnson Jr.

Brian Wood

Dale Nungesser

PMRA 2014 Champions!

  • Schnitz Racing Street ET: Ray Tonto Johnson, Jr.

  • Pingel Enterprise Pro ET: Brian Wood

  • Wedman Motorsports Super Gas: Jon Haney

  • Ajax Kawasaki/Tombo Racing Super Street: Ray Tonto Johnson, Jr.

  • Hughes Racing Super Comp: Dwayne Gaines

  • Fast By Gast Top Gas: Phil Snare

  • Pingel Enterprise Nitro Pro Dragster: Dale Nungesser

  • Mr. Paint Pro Open: Mark Rendeluk

 2014 Racer of the Year: Brian Wood

 2014 Crew Chief of the Year: Chris Wedman

 2014 Dave Howell/Dlorah Lee Memorial Award: Lisa Bennett - Then forwarded to the great staff at Tulsa Raceway Park for all their hard work and dedication to PMRA.

Follow us on facebook!
Mr. Paint!
Pingel Enterprises
Wedman Motorsports
Ajax Kawasaki
Schnitz Racing
Tombo Race Engines
Bates Leathers
Mickey Thompson
Copyright (c) 2014 PMRA. All rights reserved. The PMRA logo and website content may not be reproduced without PMRA's express written consent. Contact Us